YHTEYSTIEDOT

GROHE
Eteläesplanadi 22 B
00130 Helsinki

Asiakaspalvelu
Puhelin: +358 942 451 390
grohe@grohe.fi

LEADER, FINLAND, LIXIL EMENA

Tiina Gefwert
+358 40 826 0382
tiina.gefwert@grohe.com

MARKETING

Sonja Byman
+358 44 510 5644
sonja.byman@grohe.com

SALES

Nikos Lambropoulos
Area Sales Manager, Etelä-Suomi
+358 40 351 8523
nikos.lambropoulos@grohe.com

Petri Haukkavuori
Key Account Manager, Projektit
+358 45 232 7202
petri.haukkavuori@grohe.com

Ville Kervinen
Key Account Manager
+358 40 483 4086
ville.kervinen@grohe.com

Miika Huusari
Key Account Manager, Projektit
+358 40 5665203
sami.kaijanen@grohe.com

Elisa Mattila
Leader, Customer & Field Service
+358 942 451 390
elisa.mattila@grohe.com