YHTEYSTIEDOT

GROHE
Eteläesplanadi 22 B
00130 Helsinki

Asiakaspalvelu
Puhelin: +358 942 451 390
grohe@grohe.fi

Voit ottaa meihin yhteyttä myös alempana sivulla olevan lomakkeen kautta.

COUNTRY MANAGER

Max Hagström
Leader Grohe Finland
+358 40 709 6997
max.hagstrom@grohe.com

MARKETING

Tanja Stade
Marketing Manager
+358 40 683 8720
tanja.stade@grohe.com

SALES

Elisa Mattila
Team Leader Customer Operations
+358 50 344 5333
elisa.mattila@grohe.com

Tiina Gefwert
Project Manager, Koko Suomi
+358 40 826 0382
tiina.gefwert@grohe.com

Sami Kaijanen
Area Sales Manager, Väli-Suomi, Kaakkois-Suomi, Pohjois-Suomi
+358 40 506 3570
sami.kaijanen@grohe.com

Nikos Lambropoulos
Area Sales Manager, Lounais- ja Kaakkois-Suomi
+358 40 351 8523
nikos.lambropoulos@grohe.com